Registration Schedule

New Students

New students may register by:

Scan to email
Fax: 508-427-1246
Walk-in: Brockton Student Central, Canton Enrollment Center, or Middleborough Student Central
Mail: Registrar’s Office, 1 Massasoit Blvd., Brockton, MA 02302

Returning Students 

Log in to MyMassasoit

Are You an Online Student?

View the Massasoit Online Student Booklet (PDF)

Spring 2020 Registration

Spring 2020 Extended Registration

Extended hours will be offered for Brockton Student Central, the ACT Center, as well as the Canton Enrollment Center. Offices will be open to provide service until 7:00 p.m. on the following evenings:

Monday, January 13
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30

Extended hours will be offered at Middleborough Student Central until 7:00 p.m. on the following evenings:

Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 23
Monday, January 27

Additionally, all Massasoit locations will be open on Saturday, January 25 from 9:00 a.m. until 1:30 p.m.

Advising Period begins Monday, October 21, 2019

Advising Day, Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - no day classes!

Priority Registration

All degree students with 45 or more credits earnedBeginning 8 a.m.
Monday, November 4
No advisor assigned; PIN via Massasoit email
All day degree students with fewer than 45 credits earnedBeginning 8 a.m.
Monday, November 4
Assigned advisor; PIN from advisor
All evening/weekend^ degree students
with fewer than 45 credits earned
Beginning 8 a.m.
Monday, November 4
No advisor assigned; PIN via Massasoit email
Registration open to allBeginning 8 a.m.
Tuesday, November 12
No advisor or PIN required

^Evening/weekend degree students: students who are taking most of their classes in the evening, weekend, and/or online.

Summer 2020 Registration

Summer registration begins on Wednesday, April 1, 2020. The course schedule will be available on the web on Friday, October 18, 2019 with the spring schedule for planning purposes.