Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Meet Our Workforce Development & Community Education Staff
Our offices are located at Massasoit Conference Center
770 Crescent Street, Brockton, MA 02302   Office hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Rose Paquette
Dean of Workforce Development & Community Education
T: 508.588.9100 x1307
F: 508.427.6532
E: rpaquette@massasoit.mass.edu

Diane Bennett
Administrative Assistant of Workforce Development and Community Education

T: 508.588.9100 x1509
F: 508.427.6532
E: dbennett@massasoit.mass.edu

Kelley Tilden
Director of Community Education
T: 508.588.9100 x1310
F: 508.427.6532
E: ktilden@massasoit.mass.edu
Paul Key
Associate Director of Community Education
T: 508.588.9100 x1312
F: 508.427.6532
E: pkey@massasoit.mass.edu

Maryellen Brett
Director of Corporate & Professional Training
T: 508.588.9100 x1302
F: 508.427.6532
E: mbrett1@massasoit.mass.edu
Steven Litcoff
Associate Director of Corporate Training
T: 508.588.9100 x1322
F: 508.427.6532
E: slitcoff@massasoit.mass.edu

Linda Aspinwall
Director Adult Basic Education Programs
T: 508-588-9100 x1301
F: 508.427.1248
E: laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu
Dianne Blanchard
Educational & Career Advisor
T: 508.588.9100 x1303
F: 508.427.1248
E: dblanchard@massasoit.mass.edu

Michael Godley
Workforce Training Fund Consultant
 

     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: October 20, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page