Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Advisement & Counseling Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Office Hours:

Brockton
Monday -Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Canton
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wed Evening
4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Campus Visits by Four-Year Representatives
Throughout the academic year, the Advisement & Counseling Center hosts many transfer events for students to learn more about their potential school of choice. College Transfer Fairs, Transfer Workshops, On-The-Spot Admissions Interviews and Information Tables are available to students and are strongly encouraged to attend.
Brockton Campus Canton Campus
College Transfer Day
Located in the Upper Student Lounge
(SC Building)

Fall College Transfer Day
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
More Information Coming Soon!

Transfer Presentations & Workshops

Smith College, Mount Holyoke College, Wellesley College
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Noon - 1 pm Business Building (B 554)

Amherst College
Friday, October 17, 2014
Noon - 1 pm Business Building (B 554)

Bridgewater State University
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Noon - 1 pm Liberal Arts Building (LA 560)


On-the-Spot Admissions
Bridgewater State University
[20 minute appointments]
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10am - 4pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014
9:30am - 4pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:30am - 4pm

Please visit the Brockton Advisement & Counseling Center, located in the lower level of the Student Center (SC) Building to sign up!!
Or call 508-588-9100 Ext 1461 or 1467

Information Table
Located in the Student Center Upper Lounge
UMass/Boston
 Friday, September 26, 2014
 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
 Monday, November 10, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Roger Williams University Continuing Studies
 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
 Monday, November 3, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Curry College
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Framingham State University
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:30 – 1:30pm
UMass/Lowell
 Monday, November 17, 2014
 Monday, December 8, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
UMass/Dartmouth
 Monday, September 24, 2014
 Monday, November 20, 2014
 Monday, December 2, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Bryant University
 Thursday, November 6, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Elms College
 Thursday, November 13, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
Bay Path University
 Friday, November 14, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
College Transfer Day
Located in the Student Commons
Spring College Transfer Day
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Transfer Presentations & Workshops
TBA

Information Table
Located in the Student Commons
U.Mass/Boston
 Tuesday, October 21
 Wednesday, November 12
 Tuesday, December 2
11 am - 2 pm
U.Mass/Dartmouth
 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
 Monday, November 17, 2014
10 am - 1 pm
U.Mass/Lowell
 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10 am - 1 pm


Middleborough Center

Information Table
 
     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: September 17, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page