Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Advisement & Counseling Home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Office Hours:

Brockton
Monday -Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Canton
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wed Evening
4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Contact Us

Director Brockton & Canton Campuses
Christine Dyment , M.A.
Director
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1462
cdyment@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Brockton Campus
Ryan Daily, M.A.
Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1469
rdaily@massasoit.mass.edu
Laurie Hinken, M.Ed.
Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1466
lhinken@massasoit.mass.edu
Katie Mason, M.A.
Senior Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1419
kmason@massasoit.mass.edu
Sharyn McCaughey, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1490
smccaughey@massasoit.mass.edu
Evan Desatnick
Coordinator of Transfer Affairs and Articulation
T: (508) 588-9100 Ext 1463
F: (508) 427-1204
edesatnick@massasoit.mass.edu
Christopher Moran, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1464
chmoran@massasoit.mass.edu
Sarah Shane, M.A.
Senior Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1460
sshane@massasoit.mass.edu
Nicole R. Precourt, M.S.
Academic Career Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1456
nprecourt@massasoit.mass.edu
Jennifer Fahey
Clerk
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1467
jfahey@massasoit.mass.edu
Judy Cameron
Administrative Assistant
(508) 588-9100 Ext 1461
jcameron@massasoit.mass.edu
Canton Campus
Arlene Ford Dyment, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor
(508) 588-9100 Ext 2468
aford@massasoit.mass.edu
Jennifer O'Connell
Secretary
(508) 588-9100 Ext 2114
joconnell@massasoit.mass.edu
Office Hours
Brockton
Located in the Student Center
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Canton
Located in C-120
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM -4:30 PM
Wed night 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
   

     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: April 8, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page