Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
About Us
Mission Statement
Personnel
Bike Patrol
Frequently Asked Questions
Forms
Sex Offender Information
Crime Statistics

Emergency Management
Emergency Communications
Emergency Procedures
Emergency Call Box Locations - Brockton Campus
Emergency Call Box Locations - Canton Campus
Public Access Defibrillator Program (PAD)
Public Access Defibrillator Locations (Brockton Campus)

Policies
Sexual Assault Policy and Procedure
Sexual Assault Reporting Form
Alcohol and Drug Policy
Missing Person Policy and Procedure
College Access by Private Investigators and Auto Repossession Agents
NON-Resident Student Driver Policy
Contractor Regulations

General Information
Police Detail Information
Parking
Car Pooling
Communications
R.A.D. System
Police Log
Request for Records
Laptop Registration

Tip Line &
Crime Reporting


Resources
Amber Alert
The Jeanne Clery Act
Mass. Most Wanted
Mass Missing Children
Mass General Laws
Plymouth County White Ribbon
Suzanne's Law
Jane Doe Inc.
Women's Resource Center

Related Links
Plymouth County Parking Clerk

Massasoit Police Department
1 Massasoit Blvd.
Brockton MA, 02301
P: 508.427.1296
F: 508.427.1266
F: 508.427.1235 (Canton)

Massasoit Police Department
Personnel



Welcome
It is my pleasure to welcome you to the Massasoit Police Department, a vibrant and diverse department with a rich history and an exciting future. Through collaborative problem solving with our Massasoit community and in pursuit of public safety, the Massasoit Police Department endeavors to keep our community safe and secure. Our tradition of Community Policing means that we listen to your concerns and answer your questions. We seek out long-term solutions to a wide range of challenges. Our staff is well trained, well equipped and committed to serving our community.

A safe College can only be achieved with the cooperation of the entire College community including faculty, staff, students, and visitors. Personal safety is a personal responsibility and it involves everyone. By working together we can make Massasoit Community College a safe and peaceful place to learn, work and visit.
  
The Brockton Campus Police Station is located in the lower level of the Student Center Building, Room #145, and at the Canton Campus Police Station, in Room #202. You may reach us off campus at 508-427-1296 or from any internal telephone, call Ext. 1041 on the Brockton Campus and Ext. 2142 on the Canton Campus.

During an emergency, please dial 911 from any campus telephone. We are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Sincerely,

Chief Christopher Cummings
cwcummings@massasoit.mass.edu

Assistant to the Chief of Police Linda Berolini
lberolini@massasoit.mass.edu


Senior Leadership
Captain Corrine Mahase - cmahase@massasoit.mass.edu

Patrol Supervisors
Sergeant Obiajunwa Onujiogu - oonujiogu@massasoit.mass.edu
Sergeant Robert Skahan - rskahan@massasoit.mass.edu
Sergeant Christopher Trucchi - ctrucchi@massasoit.mass.edu

Police Court Prosecutors
Officer Henrique Araujo - haraujo@massasoit.mass.edu

Safety Officer
Officer Christopher O'Sullivan - cosullivan@massasoit.mass.edu

General Patrol
POLICE OFFICERS
Officer Robert Coppage - rcoppage@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Christopher O’Sullivan - cosullivan@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Henrique Araujo - haraujo@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Robert Hoey - rhoey@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Douglas Rosenberg - drosenberg@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Christopher Bowlen - cbowlen@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Christopher Saucier - csaucier@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer James Briggs - jbriggs@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Jeffrey Bowman - jbowman@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer James Kominsky - jkominsky@massasoit.mass.edu
Officer Cliff Oliveira - coliveira@massasoit.mass.edu

     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: April 8, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page