Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Massasoit Online
Getting Started
Welcome to Massasoit Online
Getting Started Guide
Orientation Schedule
Are You an Online Learner?
System Requirements

Services
Library
Bookstore
Advisement & Counseling

Current Courses
Search for Current Course Offerings
Non-Credit Online Courses
MyMassasoit Login

Help & Instruction
Online Mentors
Free Online Tutoring
Contacts
FAQs
Massasoit Online Learning Contacts

Lynda J. Thompson
Acting Dean of Business and Technology
B217 Brockton Campus
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1677
Email: lthompson@massasoit.mass.edu
April Hill
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
B331 Brockton Campus
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1614
Email: ahill8@massasoit.mass.edu
Marie Looby
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
T111 Brockton Campus
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1629
Email: mlooby@massasoit.mass.edu
Kathleen Berry
Instructional Technology Specialist
Brockton, Canton, Middleboro Campuses
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1612
Email: kberry2@massasoit.mass.edu
Kelley Tilden (Non-Credit Online Classes)
Director of Community Education
MC106 Massasoit Conference Center
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1310
Email: ktilden@massasoit.mass.edu
 

Massasoit Online Learning Faculty Mentors

Ellen H. Shave (Brockton)
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1633
Email: eshave@massasoit.mass.edu
Sara Goke  (Brockton)
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1785
Email: sgoke@massasoit.mass.edu
Anne Marie Perry (Brockton)
Telephone: 1-508-588-9100 ext. 1700
Email: aperry@massasoit.mass.edu
 

Spring 2014 Online Learning Faculty Mentor Schedule (PDF)


What are "Online Mentors"?

Online Mentors are fellow faculty members who can assist you with specific Canvas or instructional
technology questions. They have scheduled office hours and are available by appointment to assist you.

     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: April 8, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page