Campus Notices: No Notices
 
Transparent Image Spacer
    
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home

stack of books

Library Homepage

Getting Started

MCat
Databases
Search Engines Plus
Quicklinks

Services
For Students
For Faculty
Inter-Library Loan

Help & Instruction
Tutorials
eTutoring
Citations

About Our Library
Mission & Policies
Hours
Staff
FAQs
Library Staff
Email and Telephone Directory
Administration
Joanne E. Jones
Director of Libraries
Telephone: (508) 588-9100 x 1944
Email: jjones@massasoit.mass.edu
 
   
Brockton Staff Canton Staff
Patricia Naughton
Coordinator of Technical Services
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x1943
Email: pnaughton@massasoit.mass.edu
Pauline Aiello
Coordinator of Canton Library Services
Telephone: (508) 588-9100 x2945
Email: paiello@massasoit.mass.edu
M. Lou Nesson
Coordinator of Electronic Resources & Periodicals
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x1932
Email: mlnesson@massasoit.mass.edu
Anne Dionisio
Library Assistant
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x2942
Email: adionisio@massasoit.mass.edu
Lorna  Rodio
Reference Librarian
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x1940
Email: lrodio@massasoit.mass.edu
Rachel Gammon
Evening Library Associate
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x2942
Email: rgammon@massasoit.mass.edu
Jennifer Rudolph
Coordinator of Public Services and Instruction
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x1946
Email: jrudolph@massasoit.mass.edu
Denise Seymour
Evening Library Associate
Telephone (508) 588-9100 x2942
Email: dseymour@massasoit.mass.edu
Maria Bumpus
Library Assistant
Telephone: (508) 588- 9100 x1945
Email: mbumpus@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Christine Guy
Library Associate
Telephone: (508) 588- 9100 x1942
Email: cguy@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Elizabeth MacNeil
Library Assistant II
Telephone: (508) 588- 9100 x1948
Email: emacneil@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Jennifer Parker
Library Assistant
Telephone: (508) 588- 9100 x1947
Email: jparker@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Jeannie (Rogene) Weathers
Library Assistant III
Telephone (508) 588 9100 x1941
Email: rweathers@massasoit.mass.edu
 



     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: September 17, 2014
    Copyright © 2014 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page