Campus Notices: No Notices
Transparent Image Spacer
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Sustainability Task Force Sub-Committees

Home | About | Subcommittees | Green Courses | Green Tips | Links | Landscaping | Recycling

Sustainability Task Force
Holly States, Chair

Ann Marie Burke, Co-chair
Frances Lim, Co-chair
Sally Barney
Christina Bermingham
Mary Chappell
George Clancy
James Duguay
Janet Gammon
George Mager
Matthew Murphy
April Figuereido
Joia Souza
Holly States
Donna Tone-Pahote
Joe Zarrella
Cheryl Zarrella-Burke

Communication & Outreach
April Hill
Amanda Huggon-Mauretti
Christina Bermingham
Holly States
Sarah Yunits

Second Friday Speaker Series
April Hill
Amanda Huggon-Mauretti
Christina Bermingham
Holly States

Holly States, Co-chair
Ann-Marie Burke, Co-chair
Christina Bermingham
Palma Cortese
Melany McFadden
Rose Paquette
Marc Simmons
Melanie Trecek-King
James Tressel

Melanie Trecek-King, Chair
An active subcommittee with many faculty, staff, and student volunteers as well as work study students

Energy & Transportation
Holly States
Ryan Daily

Holly States
Jim Tressel
Erin Harte

     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: August 27, 2014
    Copyright © 2015 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page