Campus Notices: No Notices
Transparent Image Spacer
Transparent Image Spacer
 Massasoit Community College Logo - Click to go home
Massasoit Community College All Americans
Back to Baseball | Athletics Home
1977 Ray Bresnahan C First Team
1981 Mike Finnochio C First Team
1991 Brian Moro 2B Second Team
1991 Steve Bocca C Second Team
1992 Steve Shimp P Second Team
1993 Jeff Davis P First Team
1993 Tom Balzano C Second Team
1994 Mike Baylis 2B Third Team
1995 Dave Reinhardt OF First Team
1995 Mark Johnson DH First Team
1995 Tom Tracey 1B Third Team
1997 J.P.Songin OF Second Team
1998 Nick Lee P First Team
1998 Jamie Barrett DH Second Team
1998 J.P.Songin OF Third Team
1999 Steve Pacheco P First Team
1999 Jamie Barrett OF Third Team
2004 Chris Burrill OF First Team
2004 Kyle Fernandes P Second Team
2005 Kyle Fernandes P First Team
2006 Matt Medeiros 3B Third Team
2007 Eric Salvador C Third Team
2008 Cory Collins P Third Team
2010 John Ferreira OF Second Team
2010 Corey Batista 3B Third Team
2012 Chris Rosa OF Third Team
2013 Joseph Walsh OF Second Team
This is an all american
     Disclaimer | Disclosure | Sitemap | Contact | Directions | Privacy & Usage Policy | Report Bugs   Last Update: April 8, 2014
    Copyright © 2015 Massasoit Community College Call Toll Free: 1-800-CAREERS                  Official Massasoit Page Official Massasoit Page